

The One Health Commission is a prominent, international body of unified, actionoriented, One Health-minded individuals and organizations. It is a conduit for the active exchange of One Health related knowledge, sharing of resources and collaborative projects that reach beyond disciplinary boundaries.

Individual Sponsors are 'Persons' who wish to personally financially support the work of the Commission. Individual Sponsors donating at the 'Leader' level may, if desired, be automatically nominated, pending Board approval, to serve, on the OHC Council of Advisors (COA).

'All' Individual Sponsors who have donated within the previous twelve months, regardless of donation level, will be eligible to vote in elections of members for the Board of Directors nominated from the Council of Sponsors.

Note: No financial donation is required to become active on any One Health Action Team.

Jennifer Allen Phil Arkow Megan Averill Meredith Barrett George Beran Kathryn Bowers **Craig Carter** Glenn Cherry Patricia Conrad Elizabeth Davidson Kiersten Davis Christina Dolbashian Bernadette Dunham Tracy Farone Michael Fleck Roisin Florence Peter Hemken

Carolyn Henry Laura Hoyt Annie Huyler Laura Kahn Debra Kiser Jennifer Lane Carrie La Jeunesse Judi Leake Joann Lindenmayer JiaHai Lu Roger Mahr Gwendolyn McCormick Victoria McGovern Barbara Natterson-Horowitz Roger McClellan Tracey McNamara Sara Olsson

Lisa Pogoff
Shuyun Qin
Malathi Raghaven
Catherine Rowan-Collier
James Robertson
Leon Russell
Stephanie Ostrowski
Jennifer Schmitz
Ricahrd Seifman
Mary Sheats
John Thomson
Arno Vermeulen
Wendy Walker
Kristina Wavrick
Sharon Williams

One Health Commission is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.

ONE HEALTH COMMISSION

P.O. Box 972

Apex, North Carolina 27502

984-500-8593

ohc@onehealthcommission.org

www.onehealthcommission.org

Updated: December 18, 2016